Skip to content

Book One – Vengeance



An ancient curse roams Fan’driel and Lyria is the sole survivor of its deathly wake. Borne of a forbidden bloodline, she attempts to build a new life for herself in her Lord’s city without divulging her secret —a magic that serves as both gift and curse— but unable to predict her own fate she finds herself entangled within Fan’driel’s deeper politics, her hand destined to shape the future… for better or for worse.

Chapter List

Chapter One
Chapter Two
Chapter Three
Chapter Four
Chapter Five
Chapter Six
Chapter Seven
Chapter Eight


Book cover courtesy of Frina!